

(Company Registration No. 200105909M) (Incorporated in Singapore) (the "Company")

CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND THE BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board" or "Directors") of Sen Yue Holdings Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the following:

(A) RETIREMENT OF INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

Mr. Limjoco Ross Yu ("Mr. Limjoco") retired as a Director of the Company upon the conclusion of the annual general meeting of the Company held on 30 January 2024 ("AGM"), and did not seek for re-election ("Retirement"). Following the Retirement, Mr. Limjoco ceased to be an Independent Director of the Company, the Chairman of the Audit Committee, and a member of the Nominating Committee and the Remuneration Committee, with effect from 30 January 2024, upon the conclusion of the AGM.

The particulars of Mr. Limjoco pursuant to Rule 704(6) of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist ("Catalist Rules") has been set out in the announcement released by the Company on 17 January 2024.

The Board would like to express its appreciation to Mr. Limjoco for his contributions as the Independent Director of the Company and wishes him success in his future endeavours.

(B) APPOINTMENT OF LEAD INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

Mr. Lim Chong Huat ("Mr. Lim") has been appointed as a Director of the Company with effect from 1 February 2024 ("Appointment"). Following the Appointment, Mr. Lim will also be appointed as the Lead Independent Director, the Chairman of the Audit Committee, and a member of the Nominating Committee and the Remuneration Committee.

The Board considers Mr. Lim to be independent for the purpose of Rule 704(7) of the Catalist Rules. The particulars of Mr. Lim pursuant to the requirements of Rule 704(6) of the Catalist Rules have been set out in the announcement released by the Company on 31 January 2024.

(C) CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND THE BOARD COMMITTEES

Consequent to the abovementioned changes, the composition of the Board and the Board Committees of the Company shall be as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr. Yap Meng Sing (Executive Chairman)
Mr. Lim Chong Huat (Lead Independent Director)
Mr. Lau Yan Wai (Independent Director)
Mr. Tay Boon Zhuan (Independent Director)

Audit Committee

Mr. Lim Chong Huat

Mr. Lau Yan Wai Mr. Tay Boon Zhuan

Nominating Committee

Mr. Tay Boon Zhuan (Chairman)

Mr. Lim Chong Huat Mr. Lau Yan Wai

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Lau Yan Wai (Chairman)

Mr. Lim Chong Huat Mr. Tay Boon Zhuan

By Order of the Board

Yap Meng Sing Executive Chairman 31 January 2024

This announcement has been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, SAC Capital Private Limited (the "Sponsor"). It has not been examined or approved by the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "Exchange") and the Exchange assumes no responsibility for the contents of this document, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this document.

(Chairman)

The contact person for the Sponsor is Ms. Tay Sim Yee (Telephone no.: (65) 6232 3210), 1 Robinson Road, #21-00 AIA Tower, Singapore 048542.